Click here to launch music player


Frisco Project

Frisco Project

Track Listing:

  1. What You Lookin At
  2. Boy
  3. Rainbows of Love
  4. My Vice
  5. Frisco
  6. Angel From Montgomery
  7. Friendly Persuasion
  8. Libertad
  9. Crazy
  10. Night Life
  11. You Got Me Runnin
  12. Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  13. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

Album Notes:
The CD is filled with the Latin soul, rock, funk, rhythm & blues, and music that represents much of the legendary rock contribution San Francisco has grown over the years. Grooves from "Back in the Day to the Present" can all be heard on this CD. Featuring Jorge Santana: RAINBOWS OF LOVE, LIBERTAD, FRIENDLY PERSUASION.

Frisco Records 2002